• News

    Stand 02.2018


    Unsere Aktivitäten finden Sie im Menu unter Termine


    Kirchweihtanz der Schwuhplattler
    im Hofbräuhaus am 13. Oktober 2018
    Tickets unter: OK Ticket

    Flyer


    Hinweise zu unserer Volkstanzgruppe finden Sie im Menu unter Termine und über folgenden Link
    Link zur Volkstanzgruppe PDF


Contact

How to contact us

 

Sepp

Sepp  President

08846 – 10 95
sepp@schwuhplattler.de
General information, performance requests, club management

Claus

Claus  Vice-President

clausd@schwuhplattler.de
Supports the president

Karl

Karl  Treasurer

karl@schwuhplattler.de
Club revenue and expenditures, financial matters

Stephan

Andreas  Secretary

andreas@schwuhplattler.de
Club correspondence, PR and press relations

Michael

Roland  1st Rehearsal leader

rolandm@schwuhplattler.de
Leads rehearsal sessions for beginners and advanced dancers; prepares for performances

Christian

Roland  2nd Rehearsal leader

christian.schu@schwuhplattler.de
Leads rehearsal sessions for beginners

Michael

Michael  Sachwart

michaels@schwuhplattler.de

Benjamin

Benjamin  Webmaster

benjaminst@schwuhplattler.de
Homepage, flyer, photos etc.

Contacting the entire board

vorstand@schwuhplattler.de